Digital Literacy Moves Forward

Digital Literacy: What It’s About

This foundations class includes all of the components of helping a student thrive in a digital world. The six main areas we focus on are as follows:

  1. computer components and operations
  2. digital citizenship
  3. knowledge construction
  4. creative communication
  5. global collaboration
  6. innovative design

Strands and Standards: What You Need to Know

To find out more about the areas covered in our class, please click here.


Comments are closed.