Loading Events

← Back to Events

Athlos Academy of Utah

(801) 438-4619|

July 2020

Special Board Meeting

Monday, July 6 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Athlos Academy of Utah, 12309 S. Mustang Trail Way
Herriman, UT
Athlos Academy of Utah - board meeting banner

If you plan to virtually attend, please contact Jill Turgeon at jturgeon@athlosacademies.org with your full name to be admitted to the meeting. Zoom Link: https://athlosacademies.zoom.us/j/98410642295

Find out more »

Governance Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 15 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Athlos Academy of Utah, 12309 S. Mustang Trail Way
Herriman, UT
Governance Committee Meeting

If you plan to virtually attend, please contact Jill Turgeon at jturgeon@athlosacademies.org with your full name to be admitted to the meeting. Zoom Link: https://athlosacademies.zoom.us/j/96127848777

Find out more »

Finance Committee Meeting

Thursday, July 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Athlos Academy of Utah, 12309 S. Mustang Trail Way
Herriman, UT
Finance Committee Meeting
Find out more »

August 2020

First Day of School (Grades 1–8)

Tuesday, August 18
Athlos Academy of Utah, 12309 S. Mustang Trail Way
Herriman, UT
back-to-school
Find out more »

First Day of Kindergarten

Wednesday, August 26
Athlos Academy of Utah, 12309 S. Mustang Trail Way
Herriman, UT
back-to-school

AM Monday – Thursday, 8:05 a.m. to 11:05 a.m. Friday, 8:05 a.m. to 10:05 a.m. PM Monday – Thursday, 12:05 p.m. to 3:05 p.m. Friday, 11:05 p.m. to 1:05 p.m. Extended Day Monday – Thursday, 8:05 a.m. to 3:05 p.m. Friday, 8:05 a.m. to 1:05 p.m.

Find out more »

September 2020

No School – Labor Day

Monday, September 7
Athlos Academy of Utah, 12309 S. Mustang Trail Way
Herriman, UT
Find out more »

October 2020

No School – Fall Break

Monday, October 19 - Friday, October 23
Athlos Academy of Utah, 12309 S. Mustang Trail Way
Herriman, UT
Find out more »

No School – Teacher Professional Development

Monday, October 26
Athlos Academy of Utah, 12309 S. Mustang Trail Way
Herriman, UT
Staff Professional Development
Find out more »

November 2020

No School – Conferences

Friday, November 6
Athlos Academy of Utah, 12309 S. Mustang Trail Way
Herriman, UT
Find out more »

No School – Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 25 - Friday, November 27
Athlos Academy of Utah, 12309 S. Mustang Trail Way
Herriman, UT
Thanksgiving Break
Find out more »

December 2020

No School – Winter Break

Monday, December 21, 2020 - Friday, January 1, 2021
Athlos Academy of Utah, 12309 S. Mustang Trail Way
Herriman, UT
Snowy Winter Break Graphic
Find out more »

January 2021

No School – Teacher Professional Development

Friday, January 15, 2021
Athlos Academy of Utah, 12309 S. Mustang Trail Way
Herriman, UT
Staff Professional Development
Find out more »

No School – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 18, 2021
Athlos Academy of Utah, 12309 S. Mustang Trail Way
Herriman, UT
Find out more »

February 2021

No School – Teacher Professional Development

Friday, February 12, 2021
Athlos Academy of Utah, 12309 S. Mustang Trail Way
Herriman, UT
Staff Professional Development
Find out more »

No School – Presidents Day

Monday, February 15, 2021
Athlos Academy of Utah, 12309 S. Mustang Trail Way
Herriman, UT
Find out more »

March 2021

No School – Teacher Professional Development

Friday, March 26, 2021
Athlos Academy of Utah, 12309 S. Mustang Trail Way
Herriman, UT
Staff Professional Development
Find out more »

No School – Spring Break

Monday, March 29, 2021 - Friday, April 2, 2021
Athlos Academy of Utah, 12309 S. Mustang Trail Way
Herriman, UT
Spring Break
Find out more »

April 2021

No School – Conferences

Friday, April 9, 2021
Athlos Academy of Utah, 12309 S. Mustang Trail Way
Herriman, UT
Find out more »

May 2021

No School – Memorial Day

Monday, May 31, 2021
Athlos Academy of Utah, 12309 S. Mustang Trail Way
Herriman, UT
Find out more »

June 2021

Last Day of School

Friday, June 4, 2021
Athlos Academy of Utah, 12309 S. Mustang Trail Way
Herriman, UT
last day of school
Find out more »
+ Export Events