Parent-Teacher Organization

The PTO is designed to support the educators of Athlos Academy of Utah in providing a positive educational experience for all students. We will accomplish this through volunteer coordination, fundraising, and the organization of family-oriented activities.

The goals of the PTO includes a group committed to establishing and maintaining a successful PTO and to make a difference in the lives of our students. This year, our PTO plans to be involved in organizing and implementing fundraisers to raise money for school uniforms for families in need, curriculum, and athletic and arts programming.

All parents of enrolled students are members of the PTO.

Quicklinks

Calendar of Events
Board Positions

View a description of the board positions on the PTO.

Nomination Form

All positions are open for nominations. The PTO is in need of creative, energetic, and dedicated individuals to help make the next school year amazing. If you are interested in any position or would like to recommend someone, please complete this form and return it to the front office. Email aaupto@gmail.com with any questions.

Nomination Form

PTO Board Members for 2019–2020

President: McKenna Christensen – mckenna.christensen@gmail.com

President Elect: Bonnie Thayne – bonniethayne@gmail.com

Secretary: Amber Wade – amberthedancer@gmail.com

Treasurer: Maddie Purser – maddiepurser@gmail.com

Programs VP: OPEN

Communications VP: Ashly Robbins – ashly_robbins@yahoo.com

Community Involvement VP: Jessica Nagano – jessica.k.nagano@gmail.com

Membership VP: Tara Metcalf – tara@veteransfirst.com

Hospitality Chair: Robyn White – robyn.d.white@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator: Melanie Jones – meljones1023@hotmail.com

Room Parent Coordinator: Mogan Fountain – moganfountain@gmail.com

Box Tops Chair: Kristi Cummings – kristi.cummings@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair: OPEN

Teacher Committee: Stephanie Burton – sburton@athlosutah.org

Teacher Committee: DeAnna Collins – dcollins@athlosutah.org